Each year, the last League meeting prior to the Marine Corps Ball, our members takes a vote to decide who they feel should be awarded the title of Marine of The Year Award for that year.

The name is then held and not shared with our members by our Commandant until the actual evening of our annual Ball. During the night, where it is then revealed in front of our guests.

Marine of The Year Award

Year Recipient
2018 William Garcia
2017 Christopher McCawley
2014 Jim Kohlmayer
2012 Ken Enderle
2006 Joe Sebasto